Fees Fees

The Fees* include SCIAHK registration and administrative fees and fees/expenses of arbitrators. The registration fee is fixed at HKD 5,000 each case,and the administrative fee is determined by the ranges that the amount in dispute fall within. The maximum amount of administrative fee is capped at HKD 315,300.

Arbitrator’s fee is rated hourly, if parties do not enter an agreement on method for determining the fees/expenses of the tribunal. The hourly rate shall not exceed HKD 6,500 per hour. If the fee of tribunal is determined based on the amount in dispute, each arbitrator shall not charge an amount over HKD 12,400,000 each case.

 

* Fees of tribunal secretary (subject to an hourly rate cap as published at our website) and other expenses incurred during the arbitral proceedings are charged separately.

FEES
* The amount of fees calculated is subject to the Notice of Payment delivered by SCIAHK.
Registration Fee:
Administrative Fee:
Special note

The Fees* include SCIAHK registration and administrative fees and fees/expenses of arbitrators. The registration fee is fixed at HKD 5,000 each case,and the administrative fee is determined by the ranges that the amount in dispute fall within. The maximum amount of administrative fee is capped at HKD 315,300.

Arbitrator’s fee is rated hourly, if parties do not enter an agreement on method for determining the fees/expenses of the tribunal. The hourly rate shall not exceed HKD 6,500 per hour. If the fee of tribunal is determined based on the amount in dispute, each arbitrator shall not charge an amount over HKD 12,400,000 each case.

 

* Fees of tribunal secretary (subject to an hourly rate cap as published at our website) and other expenses incurred during the arbitral proceedings are charged separately.

費用

仲裁程序中產生的費用*包括機構費用和仲裁員費用。機構費用由受理費和管理費兩部分構成,每個仲裁案件的受理費為港幣5,000元,管理費根據案件爭議金額所屬區間按相應的比例標準計算,管理費最高以港幣315,300元為限。

有關每位仲裁員的費用,如仲裁條款中未約定仲裁員費用標準,默認按小時費率計算。小時費率最高以每小時港幣6,500元為限,基於爭議金額的仲裁員收費最高以12,400,000元為限。

 

* 仲裁庭秘書的費用(以我們官方網站上公布的最高小時費用為上限)及開支將另行計取

仲裁費用
* 該費用分具體金額以本院發出的交費通知單為準
機構受理費:
機構管理費:
特別提示

仲裁程序中產生的費用*包括機構費用和仲裁員費用。機構費用由受理費和管理費兩部分構成,每個仲裁案件的受理費為港幣5,000元,管理費根據案件爭議金額所屬區間按相應的比例標準計算,管理費最高以港幣315,300元為限。

有關每位仲裁員的費用,如仲裁條款中未約定仲裁員費用標準,默認按小時費率計算。小時費率最高以每小時港幣6,500元為限,基於爭議金額的仲裁員收費最高以12,400,000元為限。

 

* 仲裁庭秘書的費用(以我們官方網站上公布的最高小時費用為上限)及開支將另行計取